Worship – December

Traditional Worship – Sundays
9am Rosanna
9.30am Ivanhoe
10.30am Gresswell Bundoora
11am Heidelberg Scots

Common Ground – Sundays
10am Intergenerational Worship, Meeting Room, Heidelberg Scots

Cross Generation – Sundays
5pm Contemporary Worship, Heidelberg Heights

SPACE – Thursdays
8pm Contemplative Worship service, Heidelberg Scots

Special Christmas Services & Events
Thurs 5 Dec, 4pm – Messy Christmas – Scots Heidelberg
Sun 8 Dec, 4.30pm – Messy Christmas – Ivanhoe
Thurs 12 Dec, 11am – Drop In Christmas – Scots Heidelberg
Fri 13 Dec, 7pm – VERB Youth Group – Scots Heidelberg
Sun 15 Dec, 5pm – Carols under the Ironbarks –
Latrobe University Wildlife Reserve, Latrobe Drive Bundoora, North of Carpark 8
Wed 18 Dec, 1.30pm – Drop In Christmas – Hope Springs, Heidelberg Heights
Thurs 19 Dec, 7.30pm – Blue Christmas – Scots Heidelberg
Sun 22 Dec
Traditional Worship
9am – Rosanna
9.30am – Ivanhoe
10.30am – Gresswell Bundoora
Family Christmas Service – 10am – Heidelberg Scots
Tues 24 Dec
Family Christmas Eve Service – 7pm – Cross Generation, Heidelberg Heights
Network Christmas Eve Service – 10.50pm – Rosanna
Wed 25 Dec
9am Combined Christmas Service – Gresswell Bundoora
9am Combined Christmas Service – Heidelberg Scots
9.30am Local Christmas Service – Rosanna
Sun 29 Dec, 10am – Network Service – Rosanna